Humberto Medina
For promoting and advancing
aerodynamics and fluid mechanics
This gallery is currently being updated
Group Members

Jack Regan
Andrew Davis
Gareth Edwards
Lamber Akuneziri
Group Members

Hashir Emandee
Matthew Bell
Shubham Arora
Group Members

Richard Perry
Matthew Baldock
Ryan Orleans
Rafiq Khan
Group Members

Andrew Jewell
Sabastian Beltran-Cavanzo
Muhammad Asif
Laukik Surana
Group Members

Matthew Watts
Nathaniel Kaill
Craig Lloyd
Mirza Aqib
Group Members

Christopher Matthews
Henri Billings
Zachariah Arapura
Supun Loku Enderage
Group Members

Daniel Williamson
Edmund Williams
Syed Rizvi
Marvin Katende
Group Members

Jamie Moran
James Marriott
Hristo Margov
Group Members

Cristian Lala
Teodora Grama
Alexandru Eparu
Michael Rivera
Group Members

Alvaro Nuñez-Martinez
Andrei Badea
Jia Jun Li
Group Members

Fadzai Moyo
Kishor Bhudia
Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
Mohamed Hassan
Group Members

Abdur Razzaq
Godwin Asante
Arvin Namini
Paul Bakare
Conceptual Unmanned Air Vehicle Design (UAV) Presentations 2013-2014

As part of the BEng (Hons) programme in Aerospace Systems Design at Coventry Universities, students take part in a UAV design exercise. The main focus of this exercise is to expose students to the intricacies of engineering design witin the aerospace industry. As part of this exercise, our students are asked to deliver a conceptual design presentation to highlight the features of their UAV concept. The presentations for this academic year are found in the gallery below. The letter at the top of the gallery represent the different design groups (A1 to F2).
For suggestions please email